7/8 Shadow PMPS 236, +1 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shadowboy

Member Since 2013
Not sure if we need to increase Shadow's dose? I was trying to get him down to 2 units because we'll be leaving next weekend for vacation. Need to be sure he isn't dropping too low when we're gone....

Thanks
 
Generally you don't bring the dose down until close to going on your trip. You want to get all the action you can while you are still there.
It's the substitute caregiver who gives less to keep him safe.

I hope you are able to find someone who will try to get a test or two.
It is rough when one has to travel.
 
I would increase the dose to 2.5u for now and then we can see how he does. The 2.25u is not working for him.

Good luck with the increase. I hope it helps a bit and just ask a day or so before your trip about reducing the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top