7/8 Shadow amps 239 +5~207 +11~179 pmps 220 +3~188

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
7/6 Shadow condo

missing yesterday.... was working.... appts... and run home and vacuum and tidy up for ds's new girlfriend
to come over for dinner.

So.....
Crap on a Poopy Stick.....:arghh:
there's the rub for the budesonide.....
Shadow is on the Yellow Floor.
I wanted to increase but since she probably has no depot at all right now.... I'll just try to be a little patient.
My first thought was the new insulin ( a month old) given to me by a friend might not be so good ....
and then woke up....
that bude was getting her before.... her shed got drained for not eating for those few days.

the clay is helping to firm up the other end.... she had a mostly normal looking poo last night but then there was
some runny blood on the top.... gotta be that hemorrhoid. It was fairly reddish.

so we'll try to stay on course....
she'll eat the friskies turkey cheese shreds with gravy (16%) most of the time....

healing vines for all ailing beans and kit-tays.... :cat:
 
They always want to eat what they are not supposed to. At least she is eating. I hope it doesn't upset her stomach and you just have to adjust her insulin. Keeping fingers crossed that everything turns out well for you and Shadow.
 
Come on down Shadow - yellow really isn't your colour.

Did you use the old or the new insulin today?
 
Thanks, wasn't sure if you'd gone back to the new one by the SS. I guess bude vs. pred reaction is ECID.
 
Could be the nude but could also be the recent skipped shots which is what I'm getting on. I think patience is a good idea.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top