7/8 Rosy AMPS 110/ 7 169 PMPS 331 / 4 313/ 7 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74509&p=807487#p807487
Yesterday: First cycle of dose shave to s1u (0.9u). Rosy started off with a yellow at AMPS, moved to a green at +8. Another yellow at PMPS & followed by an all green PM cycle. Lowest bg 43 tested at PM+7 This should be brought from the 1u before the shave. No reduction for this, sorry Rosy!

Thankyou for Pip, Tamara & Libby (& Hershey) for your visiting!

Today: A very hot & sunny Sunday. Since Ive stayed up with Rosy's testing last night, after finished serving breakfast to all, I went with DH to yum cha (chinese tea with dim sum food) in a chinese restaurant nearby. Surprised to see so many people already having their breakfast there. Mostly old folks ( sounds as though I'm no one of them :lol: but I do feel young among them!) who came after their early morning exercise at the park nearby. The restaurant have special offer on their breakfast set, so a lot of old folks will go there to meet with every morning friends and arrange for their majong (a chinese tile game) later.

AMPS 110 gave canned breakfast & s1u ( last cycle's +11 was 90)
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110 No reducie!

So sorry Rosy about no reducie, but your numbers are looking great! Reading about exercise in the park and majong reminded me of my time in Beijing in 2008. Lovely memories of the parks there in the mornings. :-D
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110 No reducie!

Awww Rosy, no reduction today, but there's always tomorrow. :-D
Hi Helen. I got ahead of myself and thought Rosy was looking for a otj trial. OOPS!
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110 No reducie!

Anne & Zener said:
So sorry Rosy about no reducie, but your numbers are looking great! Reading about exercise in the park and majong reminded me of my time in Beijing in 2008. Lovely memories of the parks there in the mornings. :-D

Oh! You've spend some time in Beijing Ann? Beijing's park is huge & beautiful! Our park here are very small, size like your back garden! :lol: :lol:

Barb & Checkers said:
Awww Rosy, no reduction today, but there's always tomorrow. :-D
Hi Helen. I got ahead of myself and thought Rosy was looking for a otj trial. OOPS!

OTJ Barb? :lol: :lol: I dont think Rosy's redy for that ...yet! She's been studing the TR protocol & trying to play smart. (shhh! She reads about the green nadir thing. She knows we cannot increase her dose when she manage a green there! :mrgreen: :lol: ) You want her to share it with Checkers?
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110/ 7 169 No reducie!

Nice work Rosy :mrgreen: I see you have the measuring problem sorted too - yay :-D
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110/ 7 169 No reducie!

Hi Helen - wonderful numbers for Rosy - :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She sure is looking good.

how wonderful on the yum cha with DH. it sounds like a great place, and a very nice time. How enjoyable. I hope that the rest of the day was as good. :-D
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110/ 7 169 No reducie!

Vyktors Mum said:
Nice work Rosy :mrgreen: I see you have the measuring problem sorted too - yay :-D

Thanks Serryn for your reply. I still find it difficult with the dose measurement using a caliper. I dont know if the marking on the syringe is so off or if I am not making a straight alinement when measuring :? .

Michelle and Mannie said:
Hi Helen - wonderful numbers for Rosy - :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She sure is looking good.

how wonderful on the yum cha with DH. it sounds like a great place, and a very nice time. How enjoyable. I hope that the rest of the day was as good. :-D

Thanks Michelle! Yum Cha is a daily thing in HK. ;-)

PMPS 331 gave canned dinner & s1u
PM +4 313 this is half hr after steamed chicken. Me guess Rosy is bouncing off those green. Good thing is I finally can have a good sleep. Hope she clears it soon.
 
Re: 7/8 Rosy AMPS 110/ 7 169 PMPS 331 / 4 313

It looks like Rosy is bouncing. I hope she clears the bounce quickly.

I love dim sum!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top