Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
7/7
AMPS=120 ~.50u Lev (1st cycle increase)
+4=106
+8=104
PMPS=120 ~.50u Lev
+4=119
+9=144
AMPS=110 ~.50u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far. Her numbers are getting back into a nicer range...I did raise her dose yesterday a tad and it's been a couple of days now on the clindamycin. Her gums were pretty inflammed. Maybe this will help her in prep for the dental. The new vet called my cellphone and I missed it, waiting for the home phone to ring on Thursday. Silly mixup but we did finally have a nice talk on Friday eve about their blood work results. There is nothing that is radically different from their past results so she said a dental would be okay for both of them...calling tomorrow to set something up. :roll:
This is the first time we are doing this at this new vet office. nailbite_smile
(oh, I do hate dentals so much....)
I have so much going on right now...but I think that brushing their teeth will be something I have to look inot. I can't keep allowing this plaque to build up in their mouths...poor lil bablies...they will hate me for sure if I mess with their mouths, but I am going to have to try....) ohmygod_smile
Hope you all have a beautiful Sunday... :YMHUG:
AMPS=120 ~.50u Lev (1st cycle increase)
+4=106
+8=104
PMPS=120 ~.50u Lev
+4=119
+9=144
AMPS=110 ~.50u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far. Her numbers are getting back into a nicer range...I did raise her dose yesterday a tad and it's been a couple of days now on the clindamycin. Her gums were pretty inflammed. Maybe this will help her in prep for the dental. The new vet called my cellphone and I missed it, waiting for the home phone to ring on Thursday. Silly mixup but we did finally have a nice talk on Friday eve about their blood work results. There is nothing that is radically different from their past results so she said a dental would be okay for both of them...calling tomorrow to set something up. :roll:
This is the first time we are doing this at this new vet office. nailbite_smile
(oh, I do hate dentals so much....)
I have so much going on right now...but I think that brushing their teeth will be something I have to look inot. I can't keep allowing this plaque to build up in their mouths...poor lil bablies...they will hate me for sure if I mess with their mouths, but I am going to have to try....) ohmygod_smile
Hope you all have a beautiful Sunday... :YMHUG: