7/8 Raja AMPS=110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/7
AMPS=120 ~.50u Lev (1st cycle increase)
+4=106
+8=104
PMPS=120 ~.50u Lev
+4=119
+9=144
AMPS=110 ~.50u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far. Her numbers are getting back into a nicer range...I did raise her dose yesterday a tad and it's been a couple of days now on the clindamycin. Her gums were pretty inflammed. Maybe this will help her in prep for the dental. The new vet called my cellphone and I missed it, waiting for the home phone to ring on Thursday. Silly mixup but we did finally have a nice talk on Friday eve about their blood work results. There is nothing that is radically different from their past results so she said a dental would be okay for both of them...calling tomorrow to set something up. :roll:
This is the first time we are doing this at this new vet office. nailbite_smile
(oh, I do hate dentals so much....)
I have so much going on right now...but I think that brushing their teeth will be something I have to look inot. I can't keep allowing this plaque to build up in their mouths...poor lil bablies...they will hate me for sure if I mess with their mouths, but I am going to have to try....) ohmygod_smile
Hope you all have a beautiful Sunday... :YMHUG:
 
Hugs back at ya, Pat :YMHUG:
Good luck with the dosecrease.
Let us know when the dental is scheduled for, so we can send some good dental vines to both your babies.

When you go on your cruise, you'll post when you get back ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top