7/8 Poe AMPS 258 +2 242 +11 211PMPS 265 +2 360 dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
Yesterday:

AMPS 247
+2 290
+5.5 285
+11 279
PMPS 294
+2 266
+4.5 294

Starting 6th cycle this morning on 2.0 dose. Guess another increase is in the cards. More yellows, so maybe we are getting close. Will start the 2.25 dose tonight's PM shot.

Rough Monday after a 4 day weekend. Have a good day beans and smooth sailing for the kitties. My heart is still heavy for Kathie as her beloved Zeusman crossed the bridge. Sending prayers of peace and comfort as she makes her way through the grief.
 
Re: 7/8 Poe AMPS 258

Morning Karen,

Good luck with Poe's increase, I hope that you will see more blues and greens.

Thank you for thinking about me this morning, things just don't seem right in my house. I don't really know what to do with myself, so I wanted to check in on my friends here.

I hope you have a great day,

Kathie
 
Re: 7/8 Poe AMPS 258

I know that feeling....you were such an amazing caregiver for Zeus...and I know that he is looking down with such happiness and gratefulness that you were his bean while he was here.

More prayers and blessings to you...and thank you for taking the time to visit Poe's condo. The encouragement and support I get are so very helpful since there are times I feel like I have NO clue as to what I"m really doing.

Have a good day...and know that you and Zeus are in my heart and thoughts.
 
Re: 7/8 Poe AMPS 258 +2 242 +11 211 PMPS 265 dose increase

Gahhhhh +2 is 360...where does that come from? Is that a bounce?
 
Re: 7/8 Poe AMPS 258 +2 242 +11 211PMPS 265 +2 360 dose incr

I'm glad you increased the dose, Karen. I hope this one will work. Good job raising after six cycles of flat high numbers!

Ok Poe...time to love the juice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top