Is it common for people to modify their no shoot number? I ask because based on the (daytime) data I have so far, Monty seems to drop around 45 points to nadir on his 0.25 dose. I'll wait for more data before letting that decide but perhaps I should lower Monty's "no shoot" to 135 if it continues?
As for night time testing, going to get a a +4 or 5 tonight.