akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 51
+1 60
+3 43
+5 60
+10 96
PMPS 116
+4 49
+5 76
+6 54
+7 66
+8 58
+10 55
yesterday condo
AMPS 112
+4 181
PMPS 465
+4 167
Yesterday momo was bouncing.
She recently did good and not too much changing in her curve.
Her nadir usually shows at AMPS, so her mom doesn't hold the dose or reduce the dose, but today's morning her AMPS is 51, for safety, her mom reduced the dose.
Should she hold this reduction from now on? or still shot 2.5u as before?
Thank you for reply.
+1 60
+3 43
+5 60
+10 96
PMPS 116
+4 49
+5 76
+6 54
+7 66
+8 58
+10 55
yesterday condo
AMPS 112
+4 181
PMPS 465
+4 167
Yesterday momo was bouncing.
She recently did good and not too much changing in her curve.
Her nadir usually shows at AMPS, so her mom doesn't hold the dose or reduce the dose, but today's morning her AMPS is 51, for safety, her mom reduced the dose.
Should she hold this reduction from now on? or still shot 2.5u as before?
Thank you for reply.