7/8 Momo AMPS~51 +1~60

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 51
+1 60
+3 43
+5 60
+10 96
PMPS 116
+4 49
+5 76
+6 54
+7 66
+8 58
+10 55

yesterday condo
AMPS 112
+4 181
PMPS 465
+4 167

Yesterday momo was bouncing.
She recently did good and not too much changing in her curve.
Her nadir usually shows at AMPS, so her mom doesn't hold the dose or reduce the dose, but today's morning her AMPS is 51, for safety, her mom reduced the dose.
Should she hold this reduction from now on? or still shot 2.5u as before?
Thank you for reply. :-D
 
I think it should be OK to hold this dose. If it doesn't look like the reduction is keeping numbers where they need to be, then increase the dose back up. I'd also want Momo's caregiver to get some additional early tests.
 
OK! Thank you Sienne! :-D
I'll tell her and ask if she can do some earlier tests.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top