7/8 Max PMPS 77 + 1 70 +2 71 +3 77+4 82

I'm thinking about what to do for tonight's dose. I've had to feed small amounts MC (1-2 tsp) every 2 hours. Since his reductions are coming closer together, is this an appropriate time to go ahead and decrease to 7 units? He may bounce, I don't know but if he doesn't I'm kind of afraid of an all night thing. I am having family over for dinner tonight but I will keep a watch on him. I just don't know if I can stay up after about PMPS +5 or 6 again already. That's 11, 12 pm for me. I just want to do the best thing for him. What is your opinion Wendy? What would you do? @Wendy&Neko
 
My suggestion is that you are at the point where you should shift to reductions if under 70. This looks a lot like SRT effect. I know it’s only the third cycle at this dose, but there were times post SRT when I did back to back reductions even sooner.

Listen to your gut. I got a feel for when Neko was telling me she needed less juice. MC snacks may be one clue. Let’s just say I got a feeling on the larger reduction last time. Going all “Kermit coloured” can be a sign. Much easier to go back up if need than fight lows.
 
My suggestion is that you are at the point where you should shift to reductions if under 70. This looks a lot like SRT effect. I know it’s only the third cycle at this dose, but there were times post SRT when I did back to back reductions even sooner.

Listen to your gut. I got a feel for when Neko was telling me she needed less juice. MC snacks may be one clue. Let’s just say I got a feeling on the larger reduction last time. Going all “Kermit coloured” can be a sign. Much easier to go back up if need than fight lows.

Yes, I agree. Thinking the same thing. It’s exciting, but I’m cautious. Thanks a bunch Wendy.
 
Back
Top