7-8 Little Man AMPS 107/+2 99/+3 72/+7.25 77/PMPS 124/+2 96

Wondering if you want to let him earn a reduction by dropping below 50? The diving and bouncing is not what we want either. Maybe he will do better this time around on 1U?
So he is getting close to earning it...do you think he will earn it by not giving anything but raw snacks? Cause I feel like he is definitely gonna dive if I dont do that
 
Back
Top