7/8 larry amps 334 +8 319 pmps 273

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/8 larry amps 334

Good morning Larry and Pam!

Larry!!!! Whatcha doin' in that tutu. Get back down to the sundeck. Alska's waiting for his buddy there will a new deck of cards.
 
Re: 7/8 larry amps 334 +8 319

hi robin and alska. aww hes still dancing :(
poor lair. im glad alska got to play in the sun. i hope larry sees sun asap or another change is due.
 
Re: 7/8 larry amps 334 +8 319

Larry, what's the deal, buddy? Come back down, you silly boy!
 
Re: 7/8 larry amps 334 +8 319

Hi Pam! Looks like Larry needs a threat of a dosecrease..it works for Chi Chi..c'mon Larry no more stinky pinkys! Hope you are doing well.. :smile:
 
haha laura. ill try it. i dnt wna go bk up, his ticks/twitches seem bttr on this lower dose. the higher he goes the worse they get.
at least we r bk to yellow.
yesterday was 6 mos. since dx and i am so tired i forgot to mention it.
ty all.
 
Chi Chi twitches too on Lantus. and our 6mo anniversary is the 18th..I hate to give increases too...were at 2.75, was at 3.u for awhile and may be back there..who knows...
 
yea, its his little face. he jumps like......, kinda like hes scared, and blinks his eyes. is that how chi chi does?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top