7/8 China AMPS 80,+5 56,+10 60, PMPS 97,+3.5 55,+5.5 59,+8 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
7/5 condo

It's been another fine few days for LagoonMistress China!! She sure is a dedicated deputy!!

She's especially happy to see her fellow deputy, Boomer back on duty and hopes he'll continue to paddle around now that his toofies are clean! @Judy and Boomer

Since LagoonMeister Rusty is at Camp Stu this week, she's looking forward to going there for the Full Thunder Moon party....Hope Rusty hasn't been so busy that he's forgotten!! (although I know we can party anytime...especially at Camp Stu!!) @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

China is experimenting again this week....we're trying a new food called Answers ....I'm mixing it with her RadCat so we'll see how it goes. It's got goat milk in it and she's never had that before, so I'm watching her numbers closely to see if it makes any difference.

We've worked too hard to get to perfection to screw it up now!!....LOL

Hope you're all having a good weekend and your kitties are feeling great! Sending vines for those that are feeling a little puny today
 
You do know that even long term diabetics earn a reduction by going a week in solid green. :D:D China is looking amazing. Good luck with the new food. Faint hope it'll ever make it's way to Canada.:rolleyes:
 
You do know that even long term diabetics earn a reduction by going a week in solid green

Oh yeah.....it has been over a week, hasn't it??

I tend to let her stay where she's at unless she drops below 50 three times, but after she was on 1.5 for quite some time and doing great, I finally got the nerve to drop her to 1.25

Baby steps here....baby steps... I just don't want to mess with perfection.....LOL
 
Everyone here in Sootie's Land is looking forward to tonight's full Thunder Moon Party, too!
Glad China's doing so well...big yay.
And look forward to hearing how the addition of goat's milk works out. I've tried adding organic goats whey powder, uh...to mixed reviews. I'm crossing paws that China will embrace its healthful benefits :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Answer's Goats Milk was helping Buddy when he was diagnosed with IBD - sadly, we had to give it up when he was diagnosed with diabetes :-( The straight milk product contains honey - But I do know of an individual who had worked at the local Pet Food boutique who swore by the health effects of Answers food - so good luck!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top