7/8 Boomer AMBG 86 +3 83 PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's dental
Good morning!
AMBG 86, no shot
I know I probably could have shot the 86 and we may find out later that I should have shot the 86. But last time Boomer had a dental he went right into remission. This is his 4th no-shot cycle although I do know that the anesthesia likely helped in keeping his numbers down. And both DH and I have an appt at 2:00 (+6) this afternoon so we will be away from +5.5 to +7.

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds. He did wake us up 10 minutes before his +9 auto feeder turned and then 5 minutes after his auto feeder turned....he needed help getting that last little bit of food from the dish :rolleyes:
Allen ate well overnight too and, like usual, finished a double portion of chicken pate and a single portion of turkey pate.

Yesterday Boomer's weight at the vetty was 15.83lbs.
Today Allen's weight here is 11.8 lbs.

Thank you again to everyone that stopped by to visit yesterday and those that sent vines, prayers, and well wishes! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top