Heike & BInie
Member Since 2024
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-7-binie-amps-363-3-237.291900/
Good evening,
after three high bouncing cycles Binie dropped down quickly tonight. Right now we are in the 80s and I already gave lots of high carb food. Tried to poke her but she is not a fan and shaked her head before I could do anything. Today I saw I bruised her ear so maybe I should work on my technique. I am using safety lancets but they make it harder not to poke the veine.
In Germany it is already 11 pm, my usual bedtime. But now I think I will have a while sitting on the terrasse, monitoring Binie.
I hope drops like that don't happen the next days, as I will be away most time of the day from wednesday on. We'll see, if she earns a reduction tonight.
Hope everyone is having a safe and calm night!


Good evening,
after three high bouncing cycles Binie dropped down quickly tonight. Right now we are in the 80s and I already gave lots of high carb food. Tried to poke her but she is not a fan and shaked her head before I could do anything. Today I saw I bruised her ear so maybe I should work on my technique. I am using safety lancets but they make it harder not to poke the veine.
In Germany it is already 11 pm, my usual bedtime. But now I think I will have a while sitting on the terrasse, monitoring Binie.
I hope drops like that don't happen the next days, as I will be away most time of the day from wednesday on. We'll see, if she earns a reduction tonight.
Hope everyone is having a safe and calm night!




And she is very stable tonight. She starts to dive into blue but very gently. May Ivy also walk the gentle path tonight!