Baxterandbess
Member Since 2025
I know we want green
but should I be nervous about higher 199 amps with 73 at +5? I gave him a little bit of carby food before testing again and he went up to 85 after 15 min. Should I watch him for the afternoon to make sure he doesn't keep dipping? We just increased a half unit last night.
PS got labs back from yesterday's bloodwork.. added that to his sheet under labs.
Link to previous post
PS got labs back from yesterday's bloodwork.. added that to his sheet under labs.
Link to previous post