donnahc
Member Since 2011
Evenin’ kids
Just got back from living in a tent at the folk fest for the weekend. Thought I should report in to see what you guys think. We increased to 2 units (from 1.75) on Saturday morning.
Tom took good care of Asher as per usual. (this will happen every weekend until mid August so I’ll be doing all weekend posting on Sunday eves)
Friday pm numbers on 1.75 units: +3pm 263, +6pm 265
Saturday numbers: amps 258 shot 2u, + 3 233, +7 274, pmps 295 shot 2u, +6pm 243
Sunday (today’s) numbers: amps 269 shot 2u, +6 241, pmps 252 shot 2u
So the 2 units helped us avoid any pinks the last two days and I was real happy about that.
Let us know how long you think we should hold here if you would....I’ll be back to daily posting tomorrow.
Thanks all, best to everyone!
Just got back from living in a tent at the folk fest for the weekend. Thought I should report in to see what you guys think. We increased to 2 units (from 1.75) on Saturday morning.
Tom took good care of Asher as per usual. (this will happen every weekend until mid August so I’ll be doing all weekend posting on Sunday eves)
Friday pm numbers on 1.75 units: +3pm 263, +6pm 265
Saturday numbers: amps 258 shot 2u, + 3 233, +7 274, pmps 295 shot 2u, +6pm 243
Sunday (today’s) numbers: amps 269 shot 2u, +6 241, pmps 252 shot 2u
So the 2 units helped us avoid any pinks the last two days and I was real happy about that.
Let us know how long you think we should hold here if you would....I’ll be back to daily posting tomorrow.
Thanks all, best to everyone!