7/8 Asher amps 269, +6 241, pmps 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Evenin’ kids ~O)
Just got back from living in a tent at the folk fest for the weekend. Thought I should report in to see what you guys think. We increased to 2 units (from 1.75) on Saturday morning.

Tom took good care of Asher as per usual. (this will happen every weekend until mid August so I’ll be doing all weekend posting on Sunday eves)

Friday pm numbers on 1.75 units: +3pm 263, +6pm 265

Saturday numbers: amps 258 shot 2u, + 3 233, +7 274, pmps 295 shot 2u, +6pm 243

Sunday (today’s) numbers: amps 269 shot 2u, +6 241, pmps 252 shot 2u

So the 2 units helped us avoid any pinks the last two days and I was real happy about that.

Let us know how long you think we should hold here if you would....I’ll be back to daily posting tomorrow.

Thanks all, best to everyone!
 
Re: 7/7 Asher amps 269, +6 241, pmps 252

looking good!

As long as he isn't hitting blue, I would stay with the plan of increasing by 0.25u after 6 cycles. Once he starts hitting blue, then we usually slow down a little bit. Hopefully he is almost there!
 
Re: 7/7 Asher amps 269, +6 241, pmps 252

WOO-HOO, Asher!!!!

Don't know where you were livin' in a tent, Donna, but if it was in an area experiencing this heat wave then I'm sooo not jealous! :lol:

Y'all are doing great!!!!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/7 Asher amps 269, +6 241, pmps 252

Yes, I was at philly folk fest working and swinging a hammer in that 103 degree heat. When I was in my tent it was a balmy 87 or so :evil:
It’s a bit insane I know, but it’s cheaper than therapy :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top