Hi Jen isn't it great when you start seeing blues, wait until you start seeing more green , you really will be excited. Keep up the good work Sugar.

+5 75 - ate after and will test again soon...
.
@Bandit's MomPMPS 71
So, no shot. Cancelled my dinner plans for tonight and will be home tomorrow if I should be monitoring him more. Should we be testing often tonight or give his ears a break? And, in the morning do I just follow the same protocol with the reduced 1.5 dose? Re-reading through now, but would love some reassurance.
Comfortably higher. You can give his poor ears a break.+3 at 120… will leave his poor ears alone for the night. Been calling him our pincushion!