Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
Before bed last night Millie tested MOD for ketones again. I posted before bed but there was no response. She was drinking a lot but not eating so I spent part of the night testing her bg and syringe feeding. I will give fluids once my husband is awake. Not sure if we should increase her 9am shot. We increased on the evening of 7/5 (two days ago). Any suggestions/ideas?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-519-8-523-pmps-541-mod-for-ketones.180289/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-519-8-523-pmps-541-mod-for-ketones.180289/
