Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...325-8-341-pmps-372-0-75-r-4-283-6-301.249493/
Giving him two more cycles until a Lantus dose increase, but I bumped up the R dose a bit last night since 0.5 didn't seem to be doing much anymore.
Giving him two more cycles until a Lantus dose increase, but I bumped up the R dose a bit last night since 0.5 didn't seem to be doing much anymore.