7/7 Max Amps 87 +1 75 Skipped shot.

Status
Not open for further replies.

max&emmasmommie

Member Since 2012
Hi everyone. Exciting morning. Looks like the dental and antibiotics have really made a difference! :mrgreen: My husband got home on the 5th and said Max has been acting healthier than he has seen him in years. Instead of being mopey with normal numbers he acts, well, normal!
 
Guess Max liked the sitter and was chilling with all the peace and quiet? ;-)

We need one of those collar cams to see that they are really up to while we are away.

But nothing better than a *normal* cool cat. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top