Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone, I'm just checking in again with Lucky's recent numbers.
7 days ago I had increased his dose from 2.25u bid to 2.5u bid, but during that day's PM cycle I got a 47 reading and dialed the dose back to 2.25u the following day. He went on 2.25u bid for 5 days (reaching a low of 85, from what I was able to catch), and just this morning I increased him back to 2.5u bid per the protocol. Here's a link to his spreadsheet, and his numbers today so far:
Readings for 7/7
AMPS 198
+3 163
+6 301
PMPS 303
I've been kind of curious that his AM cycles have been noticeably high for the past week while his PM cycles have dipped low. I recall hearing it was common for cats to drop lower in the PM cycle, but I thought I should mention it in case it's a signal to anyone that something strange might be happening that I should be wary of. Thanks again everyone for all your help, it's much appreciated.
Readings for 7/7
AMPS 198
+3 163
+6 301
PMPS 303
I've been kind of curious that his AM cycles have been noticeably high for the past week while his PM cycles have dipped low. I recall hearing it was common for cats to drop lower in the PM cycle, but I thought I should mention it in case it's a signal to anyone that something strange might be happening that I should be wary of. Thanks again everyone for all your help, it's much appreciated.