7/7 LoganAMPS 186, +1 293, +6 239, PMPS 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19101

We skipped his tests last night since he hasn't been coming down much and we wake up to a +12 of 179. Not comfortable shooting 7u on that number. Will retest in 20 min to see if he's rising or surfing. Any suggestions on dose? DH2B can possibly stay home for a +1 but I can't get home until +4 or +5 at the earliest.
 
Re: 7/7 Logan +12 179, +12.33 186

We retested him 20 min later and he's 186. So, he's not rising, appears to be surfing. What should we shoot?
 
Re: 7/7 Logan +12 179???, +12.33 186 Help

Good Morning: Good luck. I don't know what to tell you to shoot since you can't be there to monitor. You shot a 153 with 7.5 in may and a 132.6.25 in june but someone could monitor. Perhaps 1/2 dose to keep something in the shed? Not really sure Kelly and I know that does not help you. Recheck and post maybe someone else will be around. K?
 
Re: 7/7 Logan +12 179, +12.33/AMPS 186, +1 293

Ouch, what a jump! +1 293

Guess I should've shot the full dose! Oh well. I'll get a lunch time check - probably around +6.
 
Re: 7/7 Logan +12 179, +12.33/AMPS 186, +1 293

Morning Kelly & Logan...those were lovely blues....hope he won't go too crazy on the lower dose. I would have done the same....ya know/ It's not as if you were going to be there all day, right? Hope you all have a good one...
 
Re: 7/7 Logan +12 179, +12.33/AMPS 186, +1 293, +6 239

I wasn't expecting him to be that low at +6. The +1 of 293 could've been stress induced. He had a little meltdown shortly after the first test. I think he thought he was going to the vet again. He went and hid under the bed which is where he got his shot and his +1 test. At +6, he met me at the door and was purring. I guess he figured out that he was safe for today. :mrgreen:

Poor guy, each vet visit is more traumatic than the last. :sad:
 
Re: 7/7 Logan +12 179, +12.33/AMPS 186, +1 293, +6 239

Glad he did not go too high. ALso glad you did not shoot full amount since no one there. Hindsight is 20/'20/ Have a great day. Hope you come home to a nice pmps.
 
A little surprised to see a yellow PMPS. Maybe he hasn't started rebounding yet. We shall see where he goes tonight. I went ahead and gave him 7u tonight since we'll be home to see how he does.
 
Pretty good day...hope he doesn't feel the need to visit RBC....it's too loud and crazy there Logan...
stay home with your Mama tonight! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top