7/7 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
AMPS 291/356 few minutes apart +10 2.4
+4 276
+6 309
Yuck whats going on? Positive not a fur shot.
Will check at 11:00 pm for PMPS was planning on going up a little in the morning.

My cousin finished stem cell infusion about 1 p.m. Awake and alert at 6:00 p.m. Next 6-10 days are the critical period for rejection.
 
Darn. You just moved the shot earlier too, so in theory you should see a better response. Part of me says you should lower the dose on the earlier shot, and the other part of me says the numbers aren't great and you should raise the dose. ohmygod_smile I'd definitely feel comfortable raising 0.2 on the evening dose, those numbers are clearer to me (except the high by +10) and maybe that would give you a lower AMPS. If the AMPS is lower, I might hold off on raising the AM dose. Can't wait for the dental, and new vial! I'd consider trying BCP PZI too if I were you. Someone else mentioned trying it recently - I think you can get a free sample from them, and who knows, maybe you would get better results.
 
PMPS was 300. I bumped up a tiny bit to 2.5
I am going to order the new vial so I can pick it up next Thursday when I pick Henry up from dental. But, I am not sure I will start it until a few days after recovery from dental. Don't want to throw too many variables in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top