Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-418-3-358-6-261-9-352-pmps-310-2-351.180257/
PMPS = 310
+2 = 351
+6 = 344
AMPS = 320
I got a +6 last night even though his +2 was higher (and has been recently). I was convinced that he was dropping lower at night and I was missing it. Guess not. He just doesn't seem to drop that low over night. ECID.
Increased to 6 units this morning. Fingers and paws crossed for some good numbers!
PMPS = 310
+2 = 351
+6 = 344
AMPS = 320
I got a +6 last night even though his +2 was higher (and has been recently). I was convinced that he was dropping lower at night and I was missing it. Guess not. He just doesn't seem to drop that low over night. ECID.
Increased to 6 units this morning. Fingers and paws crossed for some good numbers!