7/7 Floyd AMPS 278, +6 120, +9 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Floyd is feeling better this morning. Thank you for the vines, everyone!

No bupe since yesterday and he's eating well so far. He went down to 59 last night, so he earned a reduction to 2.25 units, so we'll have to see if it sticks. Nice that he didn't bounce this morning, after those green last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top