7/7 Farine AMPS 317;+5 259 : end of the first 10 cycles...

Status
Not open for further replies.

kimouette

Member Since 2012
Hi again!

Yesterday Wendy suggested to wait after the 10th cycle to decide whether we should increase dosage or not.
We are now in the middle of the 11th cycle.
Since yesterday Farine's BG levels were "in the blue range" some of you thought we should stick with the current dosage.
But looking at the entire 10 cycles, it kind of looks like Farine's levels are either too high, or in the blue range at best. We never reached a green value yet.

The protocol tells us to wait 5 days and to increase by 0.25u if nadirs are continuously above 200.
The problem is that during her 10 cycles, Farine had only 2 nadirs under 200, but all the others were above. And today is especially a bad day.

Do you guys agree that a dose increase of 0.25u starting tomorrow, would make sens?

Farine's spreadsheet : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc ... hZ1E#gid=0
 
Re: 7/7 Farine AMPS 317;+5 259 : end of the first 10 cycles.

I don't think today is that bad at all! It looks like Farine had a small bounce from the blue nadir yesterday and is recovering nicely from that bounce. I would go ahead and increase by 0.25u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top