Evey
Member Since 2024
7/6 Dose Advice Evey AMPS 88 +5 90 PMPS 97 +5 90 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I increased her dose to 0.5U. Mostly green but her nadirs are not under 80.
I increased her dose to 0.5U. Mostly green but her nadirs are not under 80.