7/7 Ella PMPS 232+1=209+2=212 +4=220 +7=218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/7 Ella AMPS 365

Enjoy a nice weekend Tamara!
Come down Ella! Mumbean is home for the weekend, let's party!
 
Re: 7/7 Ella AMPS 365

Sorry about the bounce there Ella. She sure has the right idea with the comfy chair and taking it easy. :-D Maggie has decided to spend the day in bed! Have a nice day, Tamara, and enjoy the weekend.
 
Re: 7/7 Ella PMPS 232

Thanks for visiting Georgia, Helen an Ann:) All of your wishes for a quick bounce came true and now it's up to Ella to work the juice. I was techincally supposed to increase to 2u tonight but I'm leaving for NYC on Monday for three nights and Greg is in charge of watching Ella. Although he is an amazing papa bean, he is not as diligent as I am when it comes to testing. He is also been known to sleep through alarms so I don't think pj parties are a good fit for him. I am however going to get him to increase the morning I am to return and posibbly the evening before if she bounces. He will keep her SS up to date but I'm not sure if he'll open a condo unless he feels he really needs support. So that's that! We have quite a few trips coming up and we will unfortunately have to arrange for a safe sitter dose. Although my parents are looking after Ella while we're gone in BC, they are not able to stay up all night to test either. Oh well, such is life. My choices are limited and I am grateful for any help I receive:)
 
Re: 7/7 Ella PMPS 232

Glad miss Ella is coming down a little. Have fun in New York - so much to do there.
 
Hmmm, those are some flat yellows tonight - could mean some action from Miss Ella tomorrow. Probably not a bad idea to hold off on the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top