Hmmmm, I need some advise or help on what to do with Davidson.............he's on Cycle 22/11 Days on 2.5u and prior to the slight decrease for 4 days he was 30 cycles/15 days on 2.5u
So, here he is coasting and surfing along for the most part in the greens, however he's not dropped to 40 or < to earn a reducie and I'm thinking he might be getting used to this dose and is happy. He needs to work hard to get the next reduction and perhaps I'm too optimistic thinking he might still be able to reach the OTJ stage down the road??
With no experience during his second rodeo, do you think I should increase him slightly so that it drops him down?? His AMPS and PMPS are still over 100 and that's the most difficult to change (Davidson controls the changes, lol) so seeing as he's been into the 50' and 60's often do you suggest an increase for tomorrow morning AMPS?
How do I get him from surfing as he's done for the past month on this dose, or perhaps better wording how do I get his BG #'s down without risk?
Any feedback is appreciated from those who have experience with past remission kitties.
Tnx
Shawna