Geneva
Member Since 2014
I hope it is okay for me and Alice to post here. We've made our introductions in the Health thread. cat_pet_icon
Her AMPS was 403 this morning. Midday she was at 120 and just now her PMPS was 105! UPDATE: Now at +3, it's 90!
We've only been testing her since Friday, but just in that time, we've skipped a morning dose because she was at 110.
DH and I are just stumped to know when to skip the dose. I'm so afraid of her going hypo. We just don't feel like we have enough information to make the right choice. Why such a big swing from AM to PM?
We're stalling for now, but leaning towards skipping once again. Thanks for any advice.
Her AMPS was 403 this morning. Midday she was at 120 and just now her PMPS was 105! UPDATE: Now at +3, it's 90!
We've only been testing her since Friday, but just in that time, we've skipped a morning dose because she was at 110.
DH and I are just stumped to know when to skip the dose. I'm so afraid of her going hypo. We just don't feel like we have enough information to make the right choice. Why such a big swing from AM to PM?
We're stalling for now, but leaning towards skipping once again. Thanks for any advice.