Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
Norman is doing pretty good is spite of shooting late by 2 1/2 hours last night. He has been alert, actually asked to go out on the screen porch and watch his butterflies. His +7 being 94 makes me wonder where he will fall tonight, his nadirs are happening +9 to +11 of his cycles, not sure why or if it has anything to do with his chow changes. He has gone from Friskies Special diet and FF Classic to Wellness Turkey Formula. I will shoot him his 1 3/4 units tonight and hubby will watch him while I sleep for awhile and then I am up for the night to watch him and hubby gets up at 4:30 am for work so that will +9.5 of his cycle where we need to check his BG again.....Correct me if I am wrong since I shot late yesterday I have changed my shooting times to get 12 hours cycles and I can back up by 15 minutes daily....So tomorrow I could shoot at 7am and 7pm then the following day 6:45 am and 6:45 pm etc...correct ? I need to get him back to 5 am and 5pm since I am going out of town July 30th
previous condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...m-bg-101-not-sure-of-dosing-need-help.140575/
previous condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...m-bg-101-not-sure-of-dosing-need-help.140575/
Last edited:
