7-6 Zed AMPS 255 after 400 averages. Hold the dose??

It’s starting to come down so definitely hold the dose today. That’s a lower amps. Sorry you didn’t get an answer. I just saw when you posted. I’m on the west coast of the US so was asleep as were Marje and Wendy most likely. I hope you see some blue today. It looks promising. You want to hold the dose for six cycles.
 
Last edited:
Do you mind putting “TR” in your signature too? With TR, doses with yellow nadirs are held six cycles. Today is cycle three. If you don’t see any blue before the end of six cycles, you can increase again by 0.25 units.

Like Elise, I was asleep when you tagged me.
 
Back
Top