7/6 Trey PMPS 126+2~112+3.5~68+4.5~61??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/6 Trey AMPS 130

Trey got his shot first then test then feed...You think after all this DH would get the drift... :oops: :-x :mrgreen: screw up our day ...Trey tested +11.5~130 then ate 1/3 can food >>>LOL Kath
 
Re: 7/6 Trey AMPS 130

Hey you! Good morning!

You guys did great last nite! :mrgreen:
And nice shooting this morning too - good luck with the new dose!
 
Re: 7/6 Trey AMPS 130+3~149

Hi we are having a laid back day....+3~149 easy blue :mrgreen: :lol: :-D
 
Re: 7/6 Trey AMPS 130+3~149

Looks good. :-D

be careful what you wish for - our kitties tend to read our condo's :lol:


Hope Schooch is doing a better today. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 7/6 Trey AMPS 130+3~149

I will whisper then but still keep an eye on our boy Trey.... Schooch I think had a poop his is always just that little different looking he is on lactulose 1.5 cc twice a day.Guess it takes a while to work then he got a 1/8 of a pill to make him eat He is so tiny and sometimes so sickly looking,He is our baby the KING of the house.Another one who has to be cater too ..He only eats sm amts always so I think these pills makes him uncomfortable but who would know so Thank you for thinking and asking about our boy LOL
 
Re: 7/6 Trey AMPS 130+3~149+6~113+10~108

Trey tested +10~108 this guy really wants off this stuff I think LOL Kath :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/6 Trey PMPS 126

Trey tested+11.5 ~126 moved him up 30 minutes trying to move back to schedule we are way too late at 9pm so tonight 8:30 had 1/3 can FF to eat hope we are in for an easy night we will see LOL Kath :mrgreen: ;-) should be ok +2
 
Re: 7/6 Trey PMPS 126+2~112

Well just did the test thing and +2~112 wondering if we will be seeing green tonight . Will check when I am ready for bed +3-4 not sure how long I will hang around but we will see. @-) :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/6 Trey PMPS 126+2~112+3.5~68

Tested +3.5~68 are we going down should I stay up Don`t know set alarm maybe???LOL Kath
Trey is doing a lot of running and playing with Muggins they have not done this for a long time up and down stairs in and out on the deck Sweet!!!!!
 
Re: 7/6 Trey PMPS 126+2~112+3.5~68

.

Surfing again Trey - looks great! Nice numbers.


maybe offer a little snack, re-test +4 if u can,
you know the drill - you can always top his bedtime food with a bit of HC to keep him surfing safely.
 
Re: 7/6 Trey PMPS 126+2~112+3.5~68

will stay up and get +4.5 see where he is I guess it goes by fast Right I don`t need sleep it is all in the mind :lol: :-D :mrgreen: Thanks Ronnie
 
Well Trey is +4.5~61 guess he will like some PEI Special snackers and maybe momma will hit the sack we have a good thing going but think tonight is a surfing night >>>> :mrgreen: ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top