Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...nother-5-reducie-to-7-5u.180217/#post-1994996
She bounced into the stratospheres at AMPS: 306BGs. But back into green by AMPS.
Not so easy keeping track of her now. I thought I had it knocked last night, what with the loaded feeder and her numbers stabilizing, but noooo. I think she went too low last night and bounced like a slammed ping pong ball this morning.
She bounced into the stratospheres at AMPS: 306BGs. But back into green by AMPS.
Not so easy keeping track of her now. I thought I had it knocked last night, what with the loaded feeder and her numbers stabilizing, but noooo. I think she went too low last night and bounced like a slammed ping pong ball this morning.