7/6 Teal'c Amps 364 +2 300 +8 230 pmps 164

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Bit of a bounce last night and into this morning I think. Possible off that 97 on the 4th.

Will be setting up an appointment with vet for a blood panel, want to make sure everything is good still. What should I ask for or just ask for a senor blood panel? I have decided to try TR cause I don't feel SLGS is really doing him any good.

Hoping he comes back down today. He usually clears bounces pretty quickly.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
I have an appointment for Teal'c for blood test on Friday morning. Just want to make sure he is doing ok. So worried about the suspected weight loss.

Husband has agreed to test him before he goes to bed. He will text me the results at work.
 
Back
Top