DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Tawny 7/5/12
Today:
amps 189
pmps 248
No spot checks b/c I worked all day. This skinny 8.25u she has been getting does not seem to be bumping her back down as much as the full 8.25u did, but that one also bumped her into the greens that I could not shoot on workdays when I'm gone nearly 12 hours. I hate skipping her shots with her history and have not fully decided what to do yet, but I am leaning toward bumping her back up to the full 8.25u in the morning, that will give me 4 shots at that dose over the weekend while I can watch her b4 going back to work on Monday. Any ideas? Tonight's pm shot was her 6th 8.25u dose.
Today:
amps 189
pmps 248
No spot checks b/c I worked all day. This skinny 8.25u she has been getting does not seem to be bumping her back down as much as the full 8.25u did, but that one also bumped her into the greens that I could not shoot on workdays when I'm gone nearly 12 hours. I hate skipping her shots with her history and have not fully decided what to do yet, but I am leaning toward bumping her back up to the full 8.25u in the morning, that will give me 4 shots at that dose over the weekend while I can watch her b4 going back to work on Monday. Any ideas? Tonight's pm shot was her 6th 8.25u dose.