7/6 Samwise AMPS n/a +16 308 pmps 424

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS N/A I couldn't give Sam a test or a shot this morning since some guy my mom hired to look at our lawnmower came early and scared the hell out of Sam who ran under the house and wouldn't come out. He had a huge dog with him which didn't help. I'm going to try and get home around 10 or so to see if he's come out. Dammit! cat(2)_steam

+16 308 Not a bad # considering he had no shot this morning.

pmps 424 .5u
 
Re: 7/6 Samwise AMPS n/a

Hi guys .. sorry to hear samwise had such a rough morning .. I hope you can get him lured back out in a bit .. poor kitty ...
 
Re: 7/6 Samwise AMPS n/a

He's such a scaredy cat! It really makes it hard for me to give him tests or shots if anyone comes by. Then he hides for hours.
 
Re: 7/6 Samwise AMPS n/a +16 308

give that dog one of these, samwise!!

cat_vs_dog.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top