sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS N/A I couldn't give Sam a test or a shot this morning since some guy my mom hired to look at our lawnmower came early and scared the hell out of Sam who ran under the house and wouldn't come out. He had a huge dog with him which didn't help. I'm going to try and get home around 10 or so to see if he's come out. Dammit! cat(2)_steam
+16 308 Not a bad # considering he had no shot this morning.
pmps 424 .5u
+16 308 Not a bad # considering he had no shot this morning.
pmps 424 .5u