Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
7/5
AMPS=314 ~F.75u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=363
+8=359
PMPS=419 ~F.75u Lev
+4=314
+8=304
AMPS=354 ~1.0u Lev (increased dose, 1st cycle)
+4=369
+8=371
Shadow has 3 Ps so far. He has been at the LB a couple of times trying to go...I am sure he will be successful soon.
He has been eating well today. So pleased when he responds to the meds.
Hope you are all having a good weekend...hugs!
AMPS=314 ~F.75u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=363
+8=359
PMPS=419 ~F.75u Lev
+4=314
+8=304
AMPS=354 ~1.0u Lev (increased dose, 1st cycle)
+4=369
+8=371
Shadow has 3 Ps so far. He has been at the LB a couple of times trying to go...I am sure he will be successful soon.
He has been eating well today. So pleased when he responds to the meds.
Hope you are all having a good weekend...hugs!