a_rose51
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-oscar-amps-311-2-324-4-301-6-337-pmps-376-2-328.279211/
Per advice, we will increase to 1 u at PM shot if we don’t see any yellows today.
I’m very frustrated because despite being on 4 mg odansetron for nausea and 2 mg cyproheptadine for appetite, he still isn’t eating more than a kick. He seems interested in food but he just stands over the bowl. I’ll be calling a different vet this morning to try to get an opinion on why he’s out of remission. Clearly something is wrong that this new vet didn’t check.
Per advice, we will increase to 1 u at PM shot if we don’t see any yellows today.
I’m very frustrated because despite being on 4 mg odansetron for nausea and 2 mg cyproheptadine for appetite, he still isn’t eating more than a kick. He seems interested in food but he just stands over the bowl. I’ll be calling a different vet this morning to try to get an opinion on why he’s out of remission. Clearly something is wrong that this new vet didn’t check.