7/6/ Morgaine AMPS197,+4 130,+9 155,PMPS 155

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/6/ Morgaine AMPS197,+4 130 and increased dose .25

Thanks forthe good wishes. We had a 130 at +4 today.
 
Re: 7/6/ Morgaine AMPS197,+4 130 and increased dose .25

Good luck with the increase and great job with those spot checks!
 
A little bit of movement today with numbers between 130-150 except for AMPS which was 197. Lantus really is a gentle insulin, at least for Morgaine. We continue to adjust to all of this and it is getting more and more routine for us. Morgaine is most resistant to the ear prick in the AM because she just wants to be fed. She is, however, a very good girl and gives in to my insistance. Well, she really has no choice if she wants that yummy roast chicken feast.


Again, thanks for the good wishes.

I will try to get that profile written up before the end of the week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top