7/6 Monty / AMPS 212 / +2 184 / +4 149 / +6 83 / +7 157 / +9 166 / +11 175 / Curve Today

So it looks like I've eliminated dose increase since he just hit 149. So it's either a hold dose or decrease dose depending on how low the nadir takes him, checking again in 2 hours.
 
So mid-cycle he's down to 83! According to SLGS that means a dose decrease to 0.25, am I understanding correctly?
 
He came in at 157 at +7, which means he rose from 83 to 157 in 1 hour - is that a bounce or is that normal?
 
Curve flattening again towards PM shoot, going to get the +11 and send it over to my vet, letting him know I intend to reduce the dose to 0.25. If Monty goes any lower I may need to invest in some calipers.

There's definitley something funky going on mid-curve, he dipped more dramitically and sharply came out of it. He ate a meal at 7am and snack a bit later (around 9am to 10am) that he didn't finish. I gave him a slightly smaller meal because he's getting chicken at each test but the sharp fall happens around the time there is no substantial food intake. I'm plotting the curve in a new tab on his SS, once I've got his +11 I'll annotate it with shoot and food times.
 
Curve finished and here's the chart, sharing with my vet now.
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot_20200706-181607_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20200706-181607_Gallery.jpg
    47.7 KB · Views: 49
Back
Top