Re: 7/6 Lucian +4/193,+7/81,+8/72,+11/373,PMPS 503,+3/230
At least he wasn't in the black for long. Since he hasn't been down in the greens for days, I figured he'd bounce on it.
Yeah Deb, usually pretty quiet here, I just post for those that like to keep an eye on Lucian, have to pop over to TR if I need help with something. That's not too often, thank goodness. With Lucian, being Lucian, a lot of the even experienced people withhold opinion/advice because they rarely come across a cat that acts like he does. I can understand that. He IS pretty unique. Not necessarily in a good way. :lol: