7/6 Loki 299 increase perhaps? pmps 216+4 194

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/6 Loki 299 increase perhaps?

Hello! I'm too new to be giving a lot of advice about dosing, but hopefully just my reply will bump your question up some for more experienced eyes to look at. Now I may be totally wrong, but this is what I see.

You had some pretty low numbers on the 1st and 3rd, so the higher numbers you're seeing now might be a bounce from those low ones.If it's a bounce, it could take up to 72 hours to clear, so you're just now getting to that point.

You had also just earned a reduction, but due to you needing to leave the morning of the 4th, reduced it further to 1u instead of the 1.5 (I totally understand why, but I know it can throw things off)

I've been told that we need to leave the dose at the same level at least 6 cycles, before deciding if the reduction failed, and sometimes we just have to be patient.

I will therefore send you a pair of patience pants that had been loaned to me earlier in the week :-D
 

Attachments

  • patience pants..green.jpg
    patience pants..green.jpg
    6.7 KB · Views: 105
Re: 7/6 Loki 299 increase perhaps?

I think you need to hold the dose for a couple of reasons.
  • Loki has seen a 48 on this dose and you didn't reduce. It was a reduction worthy number.
  • When you are thinking in terms of a dose increase, you need to count consecutive cycles at a given dose. You shot a reduced dose on 7/4 which starts the cycle count over. It's been 4 cycles at the 1.5u dose. I'd wait out the 6 cycle.
  • I am very hesitant to make any suggestion regarding dose without PM spot checks for the past 4 evenings.
 
Re: 7/6 Loki 299 increase perhaps?

Thanks guys, I so appreciate your help. I was somewhat confused about the reduction/increase protocol. Again thanks so much, will update my original condo so you can see where he is tonight. Will also be posting a +3 :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top