JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
kit does like her end of cycle slides
PM+9 153,+10.75 118, +11.5 116
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-239-2-5-218-5-197-9-153-10-75-118.231893/
day 30 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 10 of her increase to 4.75U
day 11 of TR
first time shooting green for the AM cycle,
let's see what she's got for us today.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
kit does like her end of cycle slides
PM+9 153,+10.75 118, +11.5 116
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-239-2-5-218-5-197-9-153-10-75-118.231893/
day 30 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 10 of her increase to 4.75U
day 11 of TR
first time shooting green for the AM cycle,
let's see what she's got for us today.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
