7/6 Julia PMPS 334 +2.75/319

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last Post

Julia is complaining that she's still hungry but she'll get her next mini-meal at +1 so it's going to be a long hour. :smile: We raised the dose to 0.75 and I'll be home all weekend to monitor. It looks like she cleared her bounce so I'm curious to see what the 0.75 does. We hope everyone enjoys their Saturday and we'll be back later to go visiting.
 
Re: 7/6 Julia AMPS 236 +2.25/128 +3/99 +4/105

Ah, pretty Julia, you touched your toes in the lagoon :mrgreen:
 
She dipped her toes in the lagoon but evidently didn't like the water or something so she climbed high to get away. :lol: I don't know anymore. I slept again this afternoon as did Julia so it's been a quiet day. We hope to make the rounds here tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top