7/6 Jenks AMPS 72 +4 40 +5 44 +7 76 PMPS 172 +7 108

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jenks had quite the welcome home present in store for OH today!

He earned a reduction with that drop to 40. We started making whole unit dose changes once we crossed the 10U threshold, but now that we're slipping back under it, I'm thinking a half unit dose change may be more appropriate. I'm anticipating a 9.5U dose for the PM cycle tonight.
 
Last edited:
It was a great run, but we didn't make it to 84 hours. After 3 days of paddling around the lagoon, we're back on the shore...

I hope it's just a bounce and not a sign that his numbers are going to start changing back to what they were last week. We'll just have to wait and see.

I'm seeing more tail action today. When I had him in position for test/feed/shoot, I noticed a couple full tail thumps. Slowly, but surely, life is returning to the tail. Keeping fingers crossed.
 
Glad to hear you're seeing more tail movement!! Slowly but surely, he'll hopefully get it all back!!

Jenks!! Comes back!! I didn't means to splash you dat hard!! I pwomise to be a good girl ~ China ;)
 
Jenks may take a late cycle dip back into the lagoon. The question will be whether he can hang on to those numbers during the day. Can we get him back on the rails, or are we back to rebound cycles again? Stay tuned.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top