7/6 Hoot PMPS 111, +1.5/125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
7/5 Condo

AMPS - 53
+1 - 54
+2 - 37
+2.5 - 41
+3 - 59
+5 - 65
+7.5 - 119
PMPS - 194
+2 - 194

Good Morning LL and Happy Caturday ~O) I think Hoot had a nice calm surf overnight and didn't bounce to hard from yesterdays lows. Good Boy Hooty :-D Hopefully today will be uneventful for Hoot and all the other Sugar Babies ;-) All 5 P's in order and he is wound up this morning :lol: :twisted: Sissy said I'm going outside where he can't get me :lol: :lol: :lol: We have no big plans today, hopefully a walk between the rains. I think we are going to float away with all the rain we have had. I have a 6 inch rain gauge and it is flowing over :sad: Too much rain means we could flood :sad: :sad: Have a great Day and stay safe LL :-D
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183, +2/122

Any new tests since the last one? It looks like Hoot is going to have an active cycle today.
I hope you stay safe and no flooding or floating away.
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183, +2/122

And, that 37 yesterday morning earned him a dose reduction. Is there a reason why you didn't reduce yet?
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183, +2/122,

Dyana said:
And, that 37 yesterday morning earned him a dose reduction. Is there a reason why you didn't reduce yet?

I thought he had to go below 50 three times before he got a reduction? The 37 was his second time below 50. Now I'm confused confused_cat
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183, +2/122, 3.5/51

3 times below 50 or one time below 40 gets you a reduction.

Hope you don't float away.
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183, +2/122, 3.5/51

Wendy&Neko said:
3 times below 50 or one time below 40 gets you a reduction.

Hope you don't float away.

Oh Jeeeze, :o I never heard the 1 time below 40....Where have I been?????? ohmygod_smile I will reduce his PM shot and thanks for keeping an eye on us :-D
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183,+2/122,+5/51,+6/58,+7.5/68,+10/89

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183,+2/122,+5/51,+6/58,+7.5/68,+10/89

Go Hoot!! Congrats on the reduction Pam!! Beautiful numbers :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

We have angels looking out for us on this board :-D
 
Re: 7/6 AMPS Hoot 183,+2/122,+5/51,+6/58,+7.5/68,+10/89

Cleo & Jane said:
Go Hoot!! Congrats on the reduction Pam!! Beautiful numbers :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

We have angels looking out for us on this board :-D

BOY!!!! Do we ever!! :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top