7-6 Gizmo AMPS=418; +3=358; +6=261; +9=352; PMPS=310; +2=351

Status
Not open for further replies.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Could still be the dog food, a bounce and Or from the reduced dose a couple days ago. It does look like he will need an increase. Tonight will be 6 cycles since the reduced shot, so if he doesn't show you better numbers tonight I would increase tomorrow morning.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Could still be the dog food, a bounce and Or from the reduced dose a couple days ago. It does look like he will need an increase. Tonight will be 6 cycles since the reduced shot, so if he doesn't show you better numbers tonight I would increase tomorrow morning.
I was going to ask about an increase for tomorrow. I wasn't sure if I needed to wait longer given the dog food might still be in his system. But I really don't like these high numbers, so I am ready to increase to 6 units (?) if no blues today or tonight. Hear that Gizmo ... dosecrease coming ... better show some lower numbers today!
 
I would increase tomorrow morning, unless you see blue before then. You want to wait the full 6 cycles after a reduced dose for the depot to build, to see what a dose can do. I think he just needs more juice. The dog food should have been out of his system in a few cycles. And he could be bouncing from yellows.

Hang on, you'll get there. :bighug:
 
On 7/1 he also dropped about 40 from +8, I would say it's the depot at play unless he just ate less carbs today.
Who knows ... he definitely didn't eat less today. He eats all of his food and then finishes my other cat's food (which is the same food he eats). She seemed to leave more food than usual today. So if anything, he ate more food today.

I'm just happy for the lower number whatever the reason!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top