Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Looks like we're bouncing after our low last night. She earned a reduction, so we'll see what this dose does this time around. A friend of mine was able to score a box and a half of Lantus pens on a Buy Nothing Group, so she got them for Ember! So when we're done with this vial, I'm going to try out the pens that it sounds like most people use. I assume I just stick the needle in the little gray thing at the top to get the insulin out... I figure if it doesn't work out, I can always just buy another vial. But if it does work, yay free insulin!
Safe surfing all!
7/5 Ember AMPS 283, PMPS 294, +3 97, +3.5 76
Safe surfing all!
7/5 Ember AMPS 283, PMPS 294, +3 97, +3.5 76